English non-League Football 2006-07

English non-League Football 2006-07

Post by Robert Maxwel » Sun, 14 May 2006 15:06:46

The Football Alliance 2006-07

+ Promoted from below.
* Relegated from above.
= Transfered across Step.

Promoted to Coca-Cola Football League Two
Accrington Stanley FC
<To be realised 20 May after Conference Play-Off Final.>

NLS Step 1 - Conference (National)
Aldershot Town FC
# Altrincham FC
Burton Albion FC
Cambridge United FC
Crawley Town FC
Dagenham & Redbridge FC
Exeter City FC
Forest Green Rovers FC
Gravesend & Northfleet FC
Grays Athletic FC
x Halifax Town FC
x Hereford United FC
Kidderminster Harriers FC
Morecambe FC
+ Northwich Victoria FC
* Oxford United FC
* Rushden & Diamonds
+ St. Albans City FC
Southport FC
+ Stafford Rangers FC
Stevenage Borough FC
Tamworth FC
+ Weymouth FC
Woking FC
York City FC

# Canvey Island FC has resigned and been re-assigned to the Ryman Football
League -- Premier Division. Their resignation results in only one club being

# Altrincham FC has formally appealed its 18 point deduction that would
cause them to be relegated. If they fail, Scarborough FC will return to
Conference (National) in place of Altrincham FC.

x One of these to be promoted to the Coca-Cola Football League Two on 20

NLS Step 2 - Conference North
Alfreton Town FC
Barrow FC
+ Blyth Spartans FC
Droylsden FC
+ Farsley Celtic FC
Gainsborough Trinity FC
Harrogate Town FC
Hinckley United FC
Hucknall Town FC
Hyde United FC
Kettering Town FC
Lancaster City FC
# Leigh RMI FC
Moor Green FC
Nuneaton Borough FC
Redditch United FC
* Scarborough FC
Stalybridge Celtic FC
Vauxhall Motors FC
Worcester City FC
Workington FC
Worksop Town FC

# Leigh RMI FC relegation canceled by Canvey Island's assignment to Ryman
Football League.

NLS Step 2 - Conference South
Basingstoke Town FC
+ Bedford Town FC
Bishops Stortford FC
Bognor Regis Town FC
+ Braintree Town FC
Cambridge City FC
Dorchester Town FC
Eastbourne Borough FC
Eastleigh FC
Farnborough Town FC
+ Fisher Athletic FC (London)
Havant & Waterlooville FC
Hayes FC
Histon FC
Lewes FC
Newport County FC
+ Salisbury City FC
Sutton United FC
Thurrock FC
Welling United FC
Weston Super Mare FC
Yeading FC

NLS Step 3 - Ryman Football League Premier Division
AFC Wimbledon
+ Ashford Town FC (Middlesex)
Billericay Town FC
+ Boreham Wood FC
Bromley FC
# Canvey Island FC
* Carshalton Athletic FC
Chelmsford City FC
East Thurrock United FC
Folkestone Invicta FC
Hampton & Richmond Borough FC
Harrow Borough FC
Heybridge Swifts FC
+ Horsham FC
Leyton FC
Margate FC
+ Ramsgate FC
Slough Town FC
Staines Town FC
+ Tonbridge Angels FC
Walton & Hersham FC
Worthing FC

# Canvey Island FC has resigned from the Nationwide Football Conference
(National) and has been re-assigned to here.

NLS Step 3 - UniBond Premier League Premier Division
AFC Telford United
Ashton United FC
Burscough FC
+ Fleetwood Town FC
Frickley Athletic FC
Gateshead FC
= Grantham Town FC
Guiseley FC
* Hednesford Town FC
Ilkeston Town FC
+ Kendal Town FC
Leek Town FC
Lincoln United FC
Marine FC
Matlock Town FC
+ Mossley FC
North Ferriby United FC
Ossett Town FC
Prescot Cables FC
Radcliffe Borough FC
Whitby Town FC
Witton Albion FC

# Runcorn FC Halton failed.

NLS Step 3 - Southern Football League Premier Division
Banbury United FC
Bath City FC
Cheshunt FC
Chippenham Town FC
Cirencester Town FC
+ Clevedon Town FC
+ Corby Town FC
Gloucester City FC
Halesowen Town FC
+ Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Hitchin Town FC
Kings Lynn FC
* Maidenhead United FC
Mangotsfield United FC
Merthyr Tydfil FC
Northwood FC
Rugby United FC
+ Stamford FC
Team Bath FC
Tiverton Town FC
= Wealdstone FC
Yate Town FC

NLS Step 4 - Ryman Football League Division One North (22 Clubs)
+ AFC HORNCHURCH    (Essex Senior League - Champions)
+ AFC SUDBURY    (Eastern Counties League - 3rd)
= Arlesey Town FC
= Aveley FC
= Barking & East Ham United FC
+ BURY TOWN FC    (Eastern Counties League - 2nd)
= Enfield FC
= Enfield Town FC
= Great Wakering Rovers FC
= Harlow Town FC
* Hendon FC
= Ilford FC
* Maldon Town FC
= Potters Bar Town FC
* Redbridge FC
+ TILBURY FC    (Essex Senior League - 3rd)
+ WALTHAM ABBEY FC    (Essex Senior League - 2nd)
= Waltham Forest FC
+ WARE FC    (Ryman Two Champions)
= Wingate & Finchley FC
+ WITHAM TOWN FC    (Ryman Two - 2nd)
= Wivenhoe Town FC

NLS Step 4 - Ryman Football League Division One South (22 Clubs)
Ashford Town FC (Kent)
Burgess Hill Town FC
= Chatham Town FC
Corinthian Casuals FC
Cray Wanderers FC
Croydon Athletic FC
= Dartford FC
Dover Athletic FC
Dulwich Hamlet FC
Fleet Town FC
+ GODALMING TOWN FC    (Combined Counties League Champions)
Hastings United FC
+ HORSHAM YMCA FC    (Sussex County League Champions)
Kingstonian FC
Leatherhead FC
+ MAIDSTONE UNITED FC    (Kent League Champions)
Metropolitan Police FC
Molesey FC
= Sittingbourne FC
Tooting & Mitcham United FC
Walton Casuals FC
Whyteleafe FC

NLS Step 4 - UniBond Premier League Division One (24 Clubs)
+ ALSAGER TOWN FC    (North West Counties League - 2nd)
Bamber Bridge FC
Belper Town FC
* Bradford Park Avenue FC
Bridlington Town FC
Brigg Town FC
+ BUXTON FC    (Northern Counties East League Champions)
+ CAMMELL LAIRD FC    (North West Counties League Champions)
Chorley FC
***heroe FC
Colwyn Bay FC
Eastwood Town FC
Goole FC
Gresley Rovers FC
+ HARROGATE RAILWAY ATHLETIC FC    (Northern Counties East League - 3rd)
Kidsgrove Athletic FC
Ossett Albion FC
Rossendale United FC
Shepshed Dynamo FC
Stocksbridge Park Steels FC
+ SKELMERSDALE UNITED FC    (North West Counties League - 2nd)
* Wakefield & Emley FC
Warrington Town FC
Woodley Sports FC

NLS Step 4 - Southern Football League Division One Midlands (22 Clubs)
* Aylesbury United FC
Barton Rovers FC
= Bedworth United FC
Berkhamsted Town FC
+ BISHOPS CLEEVE FC    (Hellenic League - 2nd)
= Brackley Town FC
= Bromsgrove Rovers FC
+ CHASETOWN FC    (Midland Alliance Champions)
= Cinderford Town FC
= Dunstable Town FC
* Evesham United FC
= Leighton Town FC
+ MALVERN TOWN FC    (Midland Alliance - 3rd)
Rothwell Town FC
= Rushall Olympic FC
= Solihull Borough FC
= Spalding United FC
+ STOURBRIDGE FC    (Midland Alliance - 2nd)
= Stourport Swifts FC
= Sutton Coldfield FC
+ WOODFORD UNITED FC    (United Counties League Champions)
= Willenhall Town FC

NLS Step 4 - Southern Football League Division One South & West (22 Clubs)
+ ABINGDON UNITED FC    (Hellenic League - 3rd)
+ ANDOVER FC    (Wessex League - 3rd)
= Bashley FC
Beaconsfield Sycob FC
Bracknell Town FC
+ BROOK HOUSE FC    (Ryman Two - 3rd)
Burnham FC
* Chesham United FC
+ DIDCOT TOWN FC    (Hellenic League Champions)
+ HANWELL TOWN FC    (Spartan South Midlands League - 3rd)
+ HILLINGDON BOROUGH FC    (Spartan South Midlands League - 2nd)
= Lymington & New Milton FC
Marlow FC
= Newport IOW FC
+ OXFORD CITY FC    (Spartan South Midlands League Champions)
Paulton Rovers FC
Swindon Supermarine FC
Taunton Town FC
+ THATCHAM TOWN FC    (Wessex League - 2nd)
= Uxbridge FC
+ WINCHESTER CITY FC    (Wessex League Champions)
* Windsor & Eton FC

Clubs Relegated To Step 5 (as of 10 May 2006)
Banstead Athletic FC (requested relegation) to the Combined Counties League
Bishop Auckland FC to the Northern League
Thame United FC to the Hellenic League

# All other relegations from Step 4 to Step 5 cancelled.

Appeals Pending  (as of 10 May 2006)
Altrincham FC and Merstham FC