STATS: Complete Australia First Class Schedule

STATS: Complete Australia First Class Schedule

Post by Phil She » Tue, 04 Oct 1994 21:46:36

 I've finally manage to catch up with the changes the ACB has
made, added the Pakistan and West Indies tour and completed it.

* = day night match.

Day MontDay  Test         One Day    Other First Class             One Day
  9 Oct Sun  PAK-2-Raw                                             Qld v Tas
 10 Oct Mon
 11 Oct Tues
 12 Oct Wed               SAF-Fais
 13 Oct Thur                         QldvTas-1
 14 Oct Fri               PAK-Mult   QldvTas-2                     WA v Vic *
 15 Oct Sat                          QldvTas-3
 16 Oct Sun                          QldvTas-4                     NSW v SA
 17 Oct Mon
 18 Oct Tues              SAF-Gurj
 19 Oct Wed                          SAvTas-1
 20 Oct Thur                         SAvTas-2
 21 Oct Fri                          SAvTas-3
 22 Oct Sat               PAK-Rawa   SAvTas-4
 23 Oct Sun                                                        SA v Tas
 24 Oct Mon               SAF-Pesh
 25 Oct Tues                                                       Eng v Cha XI
 26 Oct Wed                          QldvSA-1
 27 Oct Thur                         QldvSA-2                      WA v Eng *
 28 Oct Fri               PAK-Fais   QldvSA-3
 29 Oct Sat                          QldvSA-4  WAvEng-1            Tas v Vic
 30 Oct Sun               Final-Lah            WAvEng-2            Qld v SA
 31 Oct Mon                                    WAvEng-3
  1 Nov Tues PAK-3-Lah                         WAvEng-4
  2 Nov Wed  PAK-3-Lah               VicvNSW-1
  3 Nov Thur PAK-3-Lah               VicvNSW-2
  4 Nov Fri  PAK-3-Lah               VicvNSW-3 TasvWA-1  SAvEng-1
  5 Nov Sat  PAK-3-Lah               VicvNSW-4 TasvWA-2  SAvEng-2
  6 Nov Sun                                    TasvWA-3  SAvEng-3  Vic v NSW
  7 Nov Mon                                    TasvWA-4  SAvEng-4
  8 Nov Tues
  9 Nov Wed                                                        Eng v PMXI
 10 Nov Thur
 11 Nov Fri                          QldvVic-1
 12 Nov Sat                          QldvVic-2 WAvSA-1   NSWvEng-1
 13 Nov Sun                          QldvVic-3 WAvSA-2   NSWvEng-2
 14 Nov Mon                          QldvVic-4 WAvSA-3   NSWvEng-3
 15 Nov Tues                                   WAvSA-4   NSWvEng-4
 16 Nov Wed
 17 Nov Thur                         VicvTas-1
 18 Nov Fri                          VicvTas-2 NSWvQld-1 AXIvEng-1
 19 Nov Sat                          VicvTas-3 NSWvQld-2 AXIvEng-2
 20 Nov Sun                          VicvTas-4 NSWvQld-3 AXIvEng-3 WAXI v Zim
 21 Nov Mon                                    NSWvQld-4 AXIvEng-4
 22 Nov Tues
 23 Nov Wed                                    AISvZim-1
 24 Nov Thur                         WAvQld-1* AISvZim-2
 25 Nov Fri  ENG-1-Gabba             WAvQld-2* AISvZim-3
 26 Nov Sat  ENG-1-Gabba             WAvQld-3*
 27 Nov Sun  ENG-1-Gabba             WAvQld-4*                     SA v Zim
 28 Nov Mon  ENG-1-Gabba
 29 Nov Tues ENG-1-Gabba                                           WA C v ZIm
 30 Nov Wed                                                        WA v Zim *
  1 Dec Thur
  2 Dec Fri               AvZ-Per*                                 Brad XI v Eng
  3 Dec Sat
  4 Dec Sun               BvZ-Per                                  ACT v Eng
  5 Dec Mon
  6 Dec Tues              AvE-SCG*
  7 Dec Wed
  8 Dec Thur              AvZ-Hob
  9 Dec Fri                          NSWvTas-1*AISvEng-1           WA v Qld *
 10 Dec Sat               BvZ-Ade    NSWvTas-2*AISvEng-2
 11 Dec Sun               AvB-Ade    NSWvTas-2*AISvEng-3
 12 Dec Mon                          NSWvTas-3*
 13 Dec Tues              BvE-MCG*
 14 Dec Wed
 15 Dec Thur              EvZ-SCG*
 16 Dec Fri                          SAvNSW-1  WAvVic-1
 17 Dec Sat                          SAvNSW-2  WAvVic-2  QldvEng-1 Tas v Zim
 18 Dec Sun                          SAvNSW-3  WAvVic-3  QldvEng-2 TasvZim-1
 19 Dec Mon                          SAvNSW-4  WAvVic-4  QldvEng-3 TasvZim-2
 20 Dec Tues                                             QldvEng-4 TasvZim-3
 21 Dec Wed
 22 Dec Thur                                                       Vic C v Zim
 23 Dec Fri
 24 Dec Sat  ENG-2-MCG
 25 Dec Sun
 26 Dec Mon  ENG-2-MCG                                             NSW C v Zim
 27 Dec Tues ENG-2-MCG
 28 Dec Wed  ENG-2-MCG                                   QldvZim-1
 29 Dec Thur ENG-2-MCG                                   QldvZim-2
 30 Dec Fri                          WAvNSW-1            QldvZim-3
 31 Dec Sat                          WAvNSW-2  SAvVic-1
  1 Jan Sun  ENG-3-SCG               WAvNSW-3  SAvVic-2            QChair v Zim
  2 Jan Mon  ENG-3-SCG               WAvNSW-4  SAvVic-3
  3 Jan Tues ENG-3-SCG                         SAvVic-4
  4 Jan Wed  ENG-3-SCG                                             Qld v Zim
  5 Jan Thur ENG-3-SCG
  6 Jan Fri
  7 Jan Sat               EvZ-Bri
  8 Jan Sun               AvB-Bri
  9 Jan Mon
 10 Jan Tues              AvE-MCG*
 11 Jan Wed
 12 Jan Thur              BvE-SCG*
 13 Jan Fri
 14 Jan Sat                          WAvTas-1
 15 Jan Sun               Fin-1-SCG* WAvTas-2
 16 Jan Mon                          WAvTas-3
 17 Jan Tues              Fin-2-MCG* WAvTas-4
 18 Jan Wed
 19 Jan Thur              Fin-3-MCG*
 20 Jan Fri                          VicvEng-1 QldvWA-1  TasvNSW-1
 21 Jan Sat                          VicvEng-2 QldvWA-2  TasvNSW-2
 22 Jan Sun                          VicvEng-3 QldvWA-3  TasvNSW-3
 23 Jan Mon                          VicvEng-4 QldvWA-4  TasvNSW-4
 24 Jan Tues
 25 Jan Wed
 26 Jan Thur ENG-4-Ade
 27 Jan Fri  ENG-4-Ade               NSWvVic-1 TasvSA-1
 28 Jan Sat  ENG-4-Ade               NSWvVic-2 TasvSA-2
 29 Jan Sun  ENG-4-Ade               NSWvVic-3 TasvSA-3
 30 Jan Mon  ENG-4-Ade               NSWvVic-4 TasvSA-4
 31 Jan Tues
  1 Feb Wed                                                        NSW v WA
  2 Feb Thur
  3 Feb Fri  ENG-5-Per               VicvSA-1*
  4 Feb Sat  ENG-5-Per               VicvSA-2*
  5 Feb Sun  ENG-5-Per               VicvSA-3*
  6 Feb Mon  ENG-5-Per               VicvSA-4*
  7 Feb Tues ENG-5-Per
  8 Feb Wed                          QldvNSW-1
  9 Feb Thur                         QldvNSW-2
 10 Feb Fri                          QldvNSW-3
 11 Feb Sat                          QldvNSW-4                     SA v Vic
 12 Feb Sun                                                        Tas v WA
                                                                   Qld v NSW
 13 Feb Mon
 14 Feb Tues
 15 Feb Wed                          VicvQld-1 SAvWA-1
 16 Feb Thur                         VicvQld-2 SAvWA-2
 17 Feb Fri                          VicvQld-3 SAvWA-3
 18 Feb Sat                          VicvQld-4 SAvWA-4             Tas v NSW
 19 Feb Sun                                                        Vic v Qld
                                                                   SA v WA
 20 Feb Mon
 21 Feb Tues
 22 Feb Wed
 23 Feb Thur
 24 Feb Fri
 25 Feb Sat                                                        Qual final
 26 Feb Sun
 27 Feb Mon
 28 Feb Tues
  1 Mar Wed  A in WI
  2 Mar Thur
  3 Mar Fri
  4 Mar Sat                                                        final
  5 Mar Sun  v Barbardos
  6 Mar Mon               WI-1-Bar
  7 Mar Tues
  8 Mar Wed
  9 Mar Thur                         SAvQld-1  NSWvWA-1  TasvVic-1
 10 Mar Fri                          SAvQld-2  NSWvWA-2  TasvVic-2
 11 Mar Sat               WI-2-T&T   SAvQld-3  NSWvWA-3  TasvVic-3
 12 Mar Sun               WI-3-T&T   SAvQld-4  NSWvWA-4  TasvVic-4
 13 Mar Mon
 14 Mar Tues
 15 Mar Wed               WI-4-StV
 16 Mar Thur                         TasvQld-1 VicvWA-1  NSwvSA-1
 17 Mar Fri                          TasvQld-2 VicvWA-2  NSwvSA-2
 18 Mar Sat               WI-5-Guy   TasvQld-3 VicvWA-3  NSwvSA-3
 19 Mar Sun                          TasvQld-4 VicvWA-4  NSwvSA-4
 20 Mar Mon  AvGuy-1
 21 Mar Tues AvGuy-2
 22 Mar Wed  AvGuy-3
 23 Mar Thur
 24 Mar Fri                          Shield-Final-1
 25 Mar Sat  AvPXI-1                 Shield-Final-2
 26 Mar Sun  AvPXI-2                 Shield-Final-3
 27 Mar Mon  AvPXI-3                 Shield-Final-4
 28 Mar Tues AvPXI-4                 Shield-Final-5
 29 Mar Wed
 30 Mar Thur
 31 Mar Fri  WI-1-Bar
  1 Apr Sat  WI-1-Bar
  2 Apr Sun  WI-1-Bar
  3 Apr Mon  WI-1-Bar
  4 Apr Tues WI-1-Bar
  5 Apr Wed  WI-1-Bar
  6 Apr Thur
  7 Apr Fri
  8 Apr Sat  WI-2-Ant
  9 Apr Sun  WI-2-Ant
 10 Apr Mon  WI-2-Ant
 11 Apr Tues WI-2-Ant
 12 Apr Wed  WI-2-Ant
 13 Apr Thur WI-2-Ant
 14 Apr Fri
 15 Apr Sat  AvBXI-1
 16 Apr Sun  AvBXI-1
 17 Apr Mon  AvBXI-1
 18 Apr Tues
 19 Apr Wed
 20 Apr Thur
 21 Apr Fri  WI-3-T&T
 22 Apr Sat  WI-3-T&T
 23 Apr Sun  WI-3-T&T
 24 Apr Mon  WI-3-T&T
 25 Apr Tues WI-3-T&T
 26 Apr Wed  WI-3-T&T
 27 Apr Thur
 28 Apr Fri
 29 Apr Sat  WI-4-Jam
 30 Apr Sun  WI-4-Jam
  1 May Mon  WI-4-Jam
  2 May Tues WI-4-Jam
  3 May Wed  WI-4-Jam
  4 May Thur WI-4-Jam
  5 May Fri  Leave

WA C = Western Australian Country
AIS = Australian Institute of Sport
Vic C = Victorian Country
--
 Western Australia will field a cricket side this season that will
have three players who have kept wicket for Australia in international
cricket. It will also have a further player who kept wicket in a
tour match(es)!