US Open TV Schedule by USA Networks

US Open TV Schedule by USA Networks

Post by ak » Tue, 17 Aug 1999 04:00:00

1999 US Open Tennis TV coverage for USA Networks

Monday August 30
Men's & Women's Opening Rounds
11am - 4pm ET (Live) | 8am - 1pm PT
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT      

Tuesday August 31
Men's & Women's Opening Rounds
11am - 4pm ET (Live) | 8am - 1pm PT
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT
Taped: 2am - 4am ET/PT  

Wednesday September 1
Men's & Women's Opening Rounds
11am - 4pm ET (Live) | 8am - 1pm PT
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT
Taped: 2am - 4am ET/PT          

Thursday September 2
Men's & Women's Second Round
11am - 4pm ET (Live) | 8am - 1pm PT
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT
Taped: 2am - 4am ET/PT  

Friday September 3
Men's & Women's Third Rounds
11am - 4pm ET (Live) | 8am - 1pm PT
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT              

Saturday September 4
Men's & Women's Third Rounds
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT      

Sunday September 5
Men's & Women's Fourth Rounds
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT              

Monday September 6
Men's & Women's Fourth Rounds
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT      

Tuesday September 7
Men's Fourth Rounds/Women's Quarterfinals
11am - 6pm ET (Live) | 8am - 3pm PT
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT
Taped: 2am - 4am ET/PT          

Wednesday September 8
Men's & Women's Quarterfinals
11am - 6pm ET (Live) | 8am - 3pm PT
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT
Taped: 2am - 4am ET/PT  

Thursday September 9
Mixed Doubles Final/Men's & Women's Quarterfinals
11am - 6pm ET (Live) | 8am - 3pm PT
7:30pm - 11pm ET (Live) | 4:30pm - 8pm PT
Taped: 2am - 4am ET/PT          

Sunday September 12
Women's Doubles Final
1am - 2:30pm ET (Live) | 10am - 11:30am PT