2013 Stanford Men's Volleyball Home Schedule (FREE Admission !)

2013 Stanford Men's Volleyball Home Schedule (FREE Admission !)

Post by www.Volleyball.OR » Wed, 06 Feb 2013 09:10:10

http://Volleyball.ORG/stanford

Stanford Men's Volleyball team started the 2013 season ranked #3 in the nation.

Regular season home matches are FREE Admission.

SCHEDULE:  http://www.gostanford.com/sports/m-volley/sched/stan-m-volley-sched.html

MAPS:
Maples Pavilion - 655 Campus Dr E, Stanford, CA      
http://www.gostanford.com/facilities/stan-maples.html#top    
Burnham Pavilion - 615 Serra St, Stanford, CA 94305                            
http://www.gostanford.com/facilities/stan-burnham.html#top

2012-2013 HOME SCHEDULE

Date               Opponent / Event         Location              Time

Fri., Jan. 11  vs. UC Santa Cruz            Burnham Pavilion      7:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Jan. 12  vs. Pacific *                Burnham Pavilion      7:00 p.m. PT
Tue., Jan. 22  vs. UCLA *     TV            Maples Pavilion       7:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Jan. 26  vs. UC Santa Barbara *       Maples Pavilion       7:00 p.m. PT

Fri., Feb. 8   vs. UC Irvine *              Burnham Pavilion      6:30 p.m. PT
Sat., Feb. 9   vs. UC San Diego *           Maples Pavilion       7:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Mar. 2   vs. Pepperdine *             Maples Pavilion       7:00 p.m. PT
Sun., Mar. 3   vs. USC * TV                 Maples Pavilion       7:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Mar. 23  vs. Alumni                   Burnham Pavilion      7:00 p.m. PT
Fri., Mar. 29  vs. Cal State Northridge *   Maples Pavilion       7:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Mar. 30  vs. Long Beach State *       Maples Pavilion       7:00 p.m. PT
Fri., Apr. 12  vs. Cal Baptist *            Maples Pavilion       7:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Apr. 13  vs. BYU *                    Maples Pavilion       7:00 p.m. PT

Sat., Apr. 20  MPSF First Round             TBD                     TBA
Thu., Apr. 25  MPSF Semifinals              TBD                     TBA
Sat., Apr. 27  MPSF Final                   TBD                     TBA
Thu., May 2    NCAA Semifinals              Los Angeles, Calif.     TBA
Sat., May 4    NCAA Final                   Los Angeles, Calif.     TBA

Originally posted to the Northern California Volleyball Email List -
http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/california-volleyball-north/