ESPN & ESPN-2 NHL TV Schedule:

ESPN & ESPN-2 NHL TV Schedule:

Post by Mario Perrazzi » Fri, 20 Jan 1995 12:52:00

Here are the revised schedules for both ESPN & ESPN-2 NHL TV coverage
for the 1995 season: (All Times Eastern)

o ESPN

Friday, Jan. 20
        Buffalo at N.Y. Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 5
        Anaheim at Los Angeles, 8 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 12
        Los Angeles at Detroit, 8 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 19
        Buffalo at Pittsburgh, 8 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 26
        Chicago at Dallas, 8 p.m.
Friday, March 3
        Philadelphia at N.Y. Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 19
        St. Louis at Anaheim, 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 26
        Los Angeles at San Jose, 8 p.m.
Tuesday, March 28
        Philadelphia at Boston, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 4
        Washington at N.Y. Islanders, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 14
        Boston at N.Y. Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 18
        N.Y. Rangers at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 25
        Vancouver at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 2
        Philadelphia at N.Y. Islanders, 7:30 p.m.

=========================================================

o ESPN2

Saturday, Jan. 21
        St. Louis at Vancouver, 10:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 25
        Edmonton at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 26
        Los Angeles at St. Louis, 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 28
        N.Y. Rangers at Quebec, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 1
        Anaheim at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 4
        N.Y. Islanders at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 8
        Winnipeg at Edmonton, 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 11
        Los Angeles at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 15
        Los Angeles at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 16
        Calgary at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 18
        N.Y. Rangers at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 22
        San Jose at St. Louis, 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 23
        Detroit at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 25
        Philadelphia at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 1
        Chicago at Anaheim, 10:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 2
        San Jose at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 4
        Buffalo at Quebec, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, March 8
        Edmonton at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 15
        Philadelphia ay N.Y. Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 16
        St. Louis at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 18
        Quebec at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 23
        Anaheim at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 25
        Det at Vancouver, 10:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 29
        St. Louis at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 1
        Montreal at New Jersey, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 5
        Chicago at Winnipeg, 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 6
        Dallas at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 8
        Philadelphia at Washington, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 12
        San Jose at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 13
        St. Louis at Winnipeg, 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 15
        Boston at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 19
        St. Louis at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 20
        Hartford at N.Y. Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 26
        San Jose at Anaheim, 11 p.m.
Thursday, April 27
        Dallas at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 29
        Buffalo at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 3
        Los Angeles at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.

-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-
  Mario Perrazzino                                Concordia University    +


-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-