Sky Coverage of WCC

Sky Coverage of WCC

Post by Chalk » Sat, 17 May 1997 04:00:00


Friday 6 June
        Saints v Auckland Warriors      19:00
Sunday 8 June
        Rams v Salford Reds             05:30
        Wolves v Sharks         18:30
Monday 9 June
        Bulldogs v Wigan Warriors       10:30
        BULLS v Panthers                19:00
Friday 13 June
        Tigers v Mariners               19:00
Sunday 15 June  
        Raiders v London Broncos        05:30
        Eagles v Perth Reds             18:30
Monday 16 June
        Broncos v Wigan Warriors        10:30
        Saints v Sharks                 19:00
Friday 20 June
        BULLS v Sharks                  19:00
Sunday 22 June
        Raiders v Wigan Warriors        05:30
        Saints v Panthers               18:30
Monday 23 June
        Bulldogs v London Broncos       10:30
        Wolves v Auckland Warriors      19:00

These are on-air times so I assume that KO is half an hour later.

 
 
 

Sky Coverage of WCC

Post by Vibrating Bum-Faced Goa » Tue, 20 May 1997 04:00:00

<SNIP>

A few days off work to come methinks.

 
 
 

Sky Coverage of WCC

Post by RGStock » Thu, 22 May 1997 04:00:00

Brisbane v London seemed to be omitted....Friday 1.30 pm...Lunchtime. Now
where in London can I find a pub that will have on the RL??? One that I
can get to on a slightly extended lunch. This should be a good one, but
not one to sort out how the Euro teams wil do. To much history etc for
that. The evening game, especially as the Saints might have a job against
anyone, will be more of a measure. Should be something to look forward
too. Now where was that mesage about good deals on satellite dishes? Why
arn't the Sun running some promotion when you want one, or are they?

Getting ready for Paris on Monday....Bonjour mon amis, comment ca va? Ah
une bierre SVP, et une verre du vin blanc pour ma femme. Salut. Les
Broncos to win by 14 points